No. Office/Dept./2023

13th October, 2023

UNFAIR MEANS COMMITTEE

UNFAIR MEANS COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

The following members are requested to form themselves into a Committee under the chairmanship of Dr. Prasad S. Joshi to look after the Unfair Means related activities in the college from the Academic Year 2023–24, till further orders.

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	POSITION	GUIDELINE
1	Dr. Prasad S. Joshi	Chairman	Senior Most faculty member
2	Dr. Atul S. Dhale	Member	
3	Dr. Trupti S. Paradkar	Member	Three senior faculty members
4.	Dr. Darshana N. Sankhe	Member	
5.	Mr. Ashish Apte	Member	One External Evaluation Expert nominated by the Governing Body
6.	Ms. Alka Shukla	Member	The Controller of Examinations - the Presenting officer

Best wishes!

Dr. Hari Vasudevan (Principal)